Coniston Public School

Telephone02 4229 1117

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff 2021


  • Rhonda Morton

Class Teachers

  • Scott Formica: 5/6F
  • Melissa Walker: 5/6W
  • Trent Whittaker (Assistant Principal): 3/4W
  • Belinda Jacobs: 3/4J
  • Branka Piljevic: 1/2B
  • Madison Aroney: 1/2A
  • Katie Polyblank: K/1P
  • Caroline Rodgers (M-Th) and Kate Rodgers (F): KR

Support Personnel

  • Nicole Flynn (Assistant Principal): Learning support
  • Nadine Risi (Assistant Principal): Learning Support
  • Liz Lynch: Learning support
  • Julie Napoleoni: Learning Support
  • De Dixon: Learning Support
  • Paula Johnson: Counsellor (referral only)
  • Kate Perini: RFF & Aboriginal Education
  • Linda Smith: Librarian and RFF Teacher (Th - F)
  • Suzanne Hargreaves: RFF Teacher (Th)
  • Glenda Hill: RFF Teacher (F)
  • Lena Petkovski: School learning support officer (SLSO)
  • Olga Spinoulas:  SLSO
  • Suzanne Hargreaves: SLSO (M-T))
  • Wendy Marczan: School Administration Manager
  • Carolina Jara-Vidal: School Administration Officer
  • Helen Juarez: School Administration Officer (Th)
  • Paul Abba and John Lochhead: General assistants
  • Amanda Menanteau: Assistant Principal Learning Support (M-Th) - regional resource
  • Jason Schmidt: Assistant Principal Learning Support (F) - regional resource

Auburn St Unit:                emotional disturbance setting

  • Jodi Thompson: Assistant Principal
  • Lynley Skylas: Teacher
  • Angie Roszkowski: Teacher
  • Ken Sullivan: Teacher
  • Tammy Reh: SLSO
  • Kate Brown: SLSO (P/T)
  • Kim Duffy: SLSO
  • Kathy Arnold: SLSO (P/T)
  • Victoria Nicholson: SLSO (P/T)